Free Porn
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeLiterature & FictionA Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan ePub Download Free

A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan ePub Download Free

A Crown of Swords (abbreviated as ACoS) is the seventh book in the epic fantasy series The Wheel of Time by American author Robert Jordan. It was published by Tor Books and released on October 15, 1996. Upon release, it immediately rose to the #1 position on both the New York Times hardcover and paperback bestseller lists, knocking off a novel in the popular romance series Danielle Steel’s Rhapsody. It also reached #1 on the Publishers Weekly hardcover bestseller list and garnered two Publisher’s Weekly stars.

Overview About “A Crown of Swords” by “Robert Jordan”

The seventh book in The Wheel of Time series is A Crown of Swords. It was released on August 1, 1996. In its opening week, it debuted at #2 on both The New York Times Hardcover Fiction Best-Seller List and The Publishers Weekly Hardcover Fiction Best-Seller List, behind Stephen King’s novel Insomnia (although it ultimately reached number one on both lists). During its first month in hardcover, it sold over 100,000 copies. It has been published in Italian; German; Spanish; French; Chinese and Japanese (both as single volumes as well as omnibus versions); Danish; Dutch; Finnish; Hebrew and Greek. As of March 2010, there are more than five million copies of The Wheel of Time books in print and they have been translated into more than twenty languages. The story opens with Perrin Aybara, who continues to be haunted by his wolf dreams.

A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan Chapter 1
A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan Chapter 1

Review About “A Crown of Swords” by “Robert Jordan”

A Crown of Swords (sometimes called Lord of Chaos) is one book in a series of books called The Wheel Of Time. The series has 14 books, so if you don’t want to read any more after reading A Crown Of Swords, it’s okay! There are some pretty big plot twists that are part of most bigger books anyways. (If you do want to keep reading through, I highly recommend it!) The author, Robert Jordan, has been working on these books for over 30 years! The first one was published in 1990 and came out once a year through 1996. Since then there have been 3 or 4 released each year. In 2014, he passed away due to complications from heart surgery. Brandon Sanderson finished writing his last three books before his death. This book contains a lot of action-packed scenes which is why I like it so much!

A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan Chapter 2
A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan Chapter 2

About “Robert Jordan” the author of “A Crown of Swords”

Robert Jordan was born in 1948 in Charleston, South Carolina. He taught himself to read when he was four with the incidental aid of a twelve-years-older brother and was tackling Mark Twain and Jules Verne by five. Robert is a graduate of The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, with a degree in physics. He served two tours in Vietnam with the U.S. Army; among his decorations are two Purple Hearts and a Bronze Star (the medal for valor). A history buff whose interests include swordsmanship, martial arts, and flying historical aircraft, he now lives near Charleston, South Carolina with his wife Harriet McDougal, who is one of his editors and collaborators; they have one daughter, Rachel Coster.

A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan ePub Download

Click on the button given below to download the “A Crown of Swords” book that is written by ROBERT JORDAN in ePub. You can also download Winter’s Heart by Robert Jordan in ePub Free.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments