Saturday, April 13, 2024
HomeLiterature & FictionDownload Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough ePub Free

Download Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough ePub Free

The bestselling psychological thriller about two women, and the crime they commit together, is perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. With her husband’s disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, Lori begins to fear that she too may be targeted . . . A man in a dark coat has been watching her. She assumes it’s just another reporter hoping for a statement from her, or perhaps someone connected to the police investigation. She could never have guessed how very wrong she would be.

Overview About “Behind Her Eyes” by “Sarah Pinborough”

Behind Her Eyes is a thrilling novel of psychological suspense and seduction that goes beyond anything you might have expected. This book is recommended for those who love to read psychological thrillers, suspense books, and women’s fiction. This page-turner will keep you up all night as it follows Joanna, a woman dealing with relationship problems, whose life takes an unexpected turn when she meets her new neighbor, David. It appears that everyone around her thinks he’s lovely except for her husband who constantly accuses him of being arrogant, self-centered, and insincere. Why doesn’t anyone else see what she sees? Are they blind or does David have something sinister going on behind his charming facade?

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough Chapter 1
Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough Chapter 1

Reviews About “Behind Her Eyes” by “Sarah Pinborough”

Some books stay with you and make a permanent impact. Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough is one of those books. This book came out of nowhere and completely captivated me from beginning to end. The characters were so lifelike and relatable, especially Joe (how many men do you know who love their wives SO much they’re willing to let them go?) You will cry, laugh, scream, shout, cheer; I did all of it while reading it. When you read it – keep a box of tissues close to you at all times!

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough Chapter 2
Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough Chapter 2

About “Sarah Pinborough” the author of “Behind Her Eyes”

Sarah was born in Bath, England, in 1977 and now lives in London. She has a first-class degree in English Literature from Warwick University. A love of reading and writing fiction has inspired her to start work on a fantasy trilogy for young adults. Vicious Circle will be published by HarperCollins in early 2013 followed by Killer Loop later that year. Her debut novel for adults A Kiss of Shadows was published by Bloomsbury in November 2010 and won both The Alexander Award and The Alexia Award (for best paranormal) as well as being shortlisted for two other awards.

Download Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough ePub

Click on the button given below to download the “Behind Her Eyes” novel that is written by Sarah Pinborough in ePub.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments