Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeLiterature & FictionDownload Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon PDF Free

Download Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon PDF Free

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon is a series of historical fiction novels set in 18th century Scotland and England, featuring events in the Jacobite risings between 1740 and 1790, and beyond (published between 1991 and 2012). The main character, Claire Randall, travels back in time to eighteenth-century Scotland. She meets Jamie Fraser, whom she falls in love with against the odds. The story focuses on their relationship as well as on the political turmoil of the period, with Randall caught up in both events as well as her feelings for Jamie.

Overview About “Outlander Series” by “Diana Gabaldon”

Outlander is a series of books and TV series that tell a story of love and adventure. Set in Scotland in 1743, Outlander follows Claire Randall who, while visiting Inverness with her husband Frank, finds herself thrown back through time to Castle Leoch in 1743. While there she meets James Fraser, who has recently been granted land on his father’s death. The two soon fall into an affair which leads to both their adventure across Scotland as they fight against English oppression and try to find their way back home. The story follows them through conflict after conflict, discovering more about Jamie’s past and Claire’s lost daughter.

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Chapter 1
Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Chapter 1

Reviews About “Outlander Series” by “Diana Gabaldon”

Outlander is a fun and interesting series of books written by Diana Gabaldon. The best part about these books is that there are eight in total, so once you get started it will be hard to put them down! Outlander features a unique storyline that includes love, war, drama, and history all in one. This set of novels takes place both in current times and back during World War II. Claire Randall travels back in time to discover more than just her ancestry; she also discovers adventure, mystery, and love. There’s never a dull moment when reading through these novels so make sure you have plenty of free time before getting started!

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Chapter 2
Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Chapter 2

About “Diana Gabaldon” the author of “Outlander Series”

is a Scottish novelist and academic, best known for her Outlander series of novels. She also writes under the name Jessica Stirling. Her books merge multiple genres, featuring elements of historical fiction, romance, mystery, adventure, and science fiction/fantasy. In 2012 she was named one of Time magazine’s 100 Most Influential People in The World. The author is amazing as well as her books! I’m an avid reader myself so if anyone wants to read my reviews on any books let me know! Those who love fantasy with a hint of romance would love these novels.

Download Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon PDF

Click on the button given below to download the “Outlander Series” novel that is written by Diana Gabaldon in PDF.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments